WWW Wednesday #1

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers:

What are you currently reading?

 

 

I am currently reading Matched by Ally Condie. I’m almost 1/2 way through.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

 

 

The last book I finished was Shades of Fate by Joseph Beekman. It was okay. Very descriptive, but a little too slow-paced for my liking.

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

 

I will probably read Crossed by Ally Condie next, since it follows Matched in the trilogy

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #1

  1. Elizabeth November 21, 2012 at 11:44 am Reply

    I read CROSSED but by another author. 🙂

    Enjoy your reads.

    I like your header.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My W…W…W…

    • mommysreadingbreak November 21, 2012 at 11:47 am Reply

      Thanks. It was a standard pic on WordPress, but it looked like somewhere nice to read, so I felt it was appropriate. lol

  2. Irish November 21, 2012 at 9:35 pm Reply

    I’m curious to see what you think of Crossed. I’ve heard mixed things

    My WWW Wednesday is here.

    • mommysreadingbreak November 21, 2012 at 11:15 pm Reply

      I’ve read mixed reviews of Matched already, so that doesn’t surprise me. So far, I found it to have a slow start, but I’m finally sucked in. I still have about 1/4 left, though, so we’ll see how anxious I am to get into book 2 once I get to the end.

Leave a Reply

