30 Days of Books #4 – Favorite book of your favorite series

https://i0.wp.com/i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll67/nownewstrue/TIEbookmemebutton.jpg

The Indie Exchange is hosting a special meme for the month of December: 30 Days of Books.

Day #4 – Favorite book of your favorite series

As I revealed yesterday, my favorite series is Harry Potter. I really love all the books, but I think my favorite of the series is Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (#6). I know that there are a lot of mixed feelings on this book from the fans, but I love it. I think it’s because of the back story. I say this because my favorite book of the Twilight series is Eclipse, which also has a lot of back story. I guess, as much as I love the current action of a book I’m reading, I like to know the events that led up to it. I don’t know for sure, but I do love me some back story! lol

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

