30 Days of Books #5 – A Book That Makes You Happy

https://i0.wp.com/i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll67/nownewstrue/TIEbookmemebutton.jpg

The Indie Exchange is hosting a special meme for the month of December: 30 Days of Books.

Day #5 – A book that makes you happy

Hmmm…this is a hard one for me. Reading any of my favorites makes me happy because I love them so much, but sometimes the storylines also make me sad. Ooh, I got it! A book that makes me happy is The Boxcar Children. It makes me remember sitting with my mom while she read it to me, and it also makes me happy that I get to read it with my children now. We’ve read it a couple times already, but we just started it again last week!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

