30 Days of Books #7 – Most Underrated Book

https://i0.wp.com/i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll67/nownewstrue/TIEbookmemebutton.jpg

The Indie Exchange is hosting a special meme for the month of December: 30 Days of Books.

Day #7 – Most underrated book

This one was really hard for me. I had to think about it for days, and I’ve still had a really hard time coming up with something. The only thing I can think of is Number the Stars by Lois Lowry. I read this book in school, maybe third or fourth grade, and I loved it. I bought it and read it on my own several more times. I see a lot of people mention Lois Lowry’s name in connection with The Giver trilogy (which I must sadly admit I have never read), but I never see Number the Stars mentioned. So, for that reason, I’d have to say it’s my choice for most underrated book.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

