30 Days of Books #10 – Favorite Classic Book

https://i0.wp.com/i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll67/nownewstrue/TIEbookmemebutton.jpg

The Indie Exchange is hosting a special meme for the month of December: 30 Days of Books.

Day #10 – Favorite classic book

I’m going to probably alienate a lot of people here, but I’m going to be honest anyway: I’m not really a fan of the classics. I don’t know what it is about them, but they’re just not really my cup of tea. If I absolutely had to pick one, I guess it would have to be Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare. It was one of my favorites in high school, and only one of maybe two books that I actually enjoyed having to read for school.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

