WWW Wednesday #4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 I’m currently reading Never to Sleep  (Soul Screamers #5.5) by Rachel Vincent. I haven’t actually started it yet, but I’m going to today.

What did you recently finish?

   

In the last week, I finished the following Soul Screamers books: My Soul to Keep (#3), My Soul to Steal (#4), Reaper (#4.5), and If I Die (#5). I LOVE these books, but I’m a little relieved I’m almost done with the series (so far) because it’s really interfering with my sleep! (Click on the titles for a link to my review.)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 I know I’ll read Before I Wake next, and it will probably be today since Never to Sleep is only a novella, because it’s the last released book in the Soul Screamers series. After that, I have NO idea!

Tagged:

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #4

  1. pooks December 12, 2012 at 1:28 pm Reply

    Wow, you really do love this series! I’m going to have to investigate it, because this is one heck of a recommendation!

  2. typingtiara December 12, 2012 at 5:03 pm Reply

    Wow! You’ve read almost the entire series…I think. I’ve lost track of how many there are. I’ve only read the first one, but I loved it, so I can definitely tell why you’re devouring them so fast. Happy reading!

    My WWW Wednesday

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 13, 2012 at 8:57 am Reply

      The entire series will be 7 books, but book 7 isn’t released yet. (I guess it’s coming out in March.) I’m up to book 6!

Leave a Reply

