Booking Through Thursday – Present Tense

btt button

Any books you’re particularly hoping to be gifted this year? Any that you’re giving as presents this holiday season?

Honestly, I’m not really hoping to get any books for Christmas. I wouldn’t mind them if I did, but since I use my Kindle so much, I just ask for Amazon gift cards all the time. That’s the same as getting me a book, only better, because I get to pick the book and usually get more than 1! I’m not giving any as presents either. Most of the readers in my life don’t like to own books. My mom likes JD Robb’s Eve Dallas series, but I forgot about it when I bought her Christmas presents. Maybe for her birthday in January?

Tagged:

One thought on “Booking Through Thursday – Present Tense

  1. Holly (2 Kids and Tired) December 21, 2012 at 11:33 am Reply

    My son has a nook and he’ll be getting a B&N gift card in his stocking so he can get some ebooks. Love gift cards!
    2 Kids and Tired Books BTT

Leave a Reply

