30 Days of Books #22 – Favorite Book You Own

https://i0.wp.com/i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll67/nownewstrue/TIEbookmemebutton.jpg

The Indie Exchange is hosting a special meme for the month of December: 30 Days of Books.

Day #22 – Favorite book you own

If you don’t count the books on my Kindle, the only physical books I own that I’ve read are my Harry Potter books, so I guess those would have to be my favorites. I’ve already said that my technical favorite book from that series is Half-Blood Prince, but honestly? I love them all!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

