Top Ten Bookish Goals For 2013

https://i2.wp.com/3.bp.blogspot.com/-T6ycYM15EZk/TWx5ZpS0j-I/AAAAAAAAAeA/cEIZ0CpKO-k/s1600/TTT3W.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

1.) Read 75 books over 100 pages (This is part of the Outdo Yourself Challenge)

2.) Read 85 books total (This includes rereads and books under 100 pages)

3.) Read at least the first book of every series mentioned in 2012’s YA Crush Tourney

4.) Read Cinder by Marissa Meyer

5.) Read The Bible in 90 Days

6.) Listen to more audiobooks to keep me motivated in working out

7.) Read some of the books that have been sitting on my shelf for quite a while

8.) Read some of the freebies I got on my Kindle

9.) Work on improving my review writing

10.) Use the library more. As much as I love reading on my Kindle, it gets expensive, especially when I read so many series!

 

Tagged:

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Bookish Goals For 2013

  1. Quinn January 8, 2013 at 8:13 pm Reply

    I just finished Cinder the other day. Oh my gosh, it is amazing! You will not regret reading it.

    I’m hoping that listening to audiobooks will help motivate me to work out. Here’s hoping 🙂

    Good luck!

    • Mommy's Reading Break January 8, 2013 at 9:43 pm Reply

      I’ve heard great things about Cinder, but I just haven’t gotten to it yet!

      I’ve worked out 6 days so far this month, and I listened to an audiobook every time!

  2. Kim @ Divergent Gryffindor January 10, 2013 at 2:31 am Reply

    Oh, I need to read Cinder too! I hope I get to this year 😀 Good luck! 🙂

    My Goals for 2013
    Waiting on Wednesday

Leave a Reply

