WWW Wednesday #13

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead just came out today, and I just started it! I’m not very far into it yet, but I’m very excited about it.

What did you recently finish?

   

It was kind of a slow week for me. I only finished Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi (Do I REALLY have to wait a year for the next book?!) and Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I said it last week, but I think my next read will be Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins. It’s a library book, so I should probably get to it before it’s due back!

What books have you recently finished? Would you recommend them?

Tagged:

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #13

  1. A. February 13, 2013 at 10:10 am Reply

    These are all books I’m really looking forward to reading. Great list 🙂

    My WWW: http://www.isolemnlyswear.com/2013/02/www-wednesday.html

  2. Elisa/OCDReader February 13, 2013 at 10:17 am Reply

    You are reading all the big ones! That is so much fun. I havne’t even started the Bloodlines spinoff but I see those Who is Marcus Finch hints all over the internet these days. Looking forward to your review! My WWW is here
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2013/02/13/www-wednesdays-feb-13th/

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 13, 2013 at 4:51 pm Reply

      I’m behind, so I’m reading the new books, but I’m playing catch-up first! lol I read Vampire Academy last summer, and I was going to go right into Bloodlines, but I didn’t end up starting it until last month!

  3. sim@chapter1-take1 February 13, 2013 at 11:44 am Reply

    Hex Hall is a wonderful title. I’m not that interested in witchy books but I hope you enjoy it!

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 13, 2013 at 4:51 pm Reply

      I haven’t really read many witchy books, so I’m interested to try it!

  4. ChrissiReads February 13, 2013 at 4:04 pm Reply

    I want to read Unravel Me and The Indigo Spell so I’m very jealous! Hope you enjoy your books.

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 13, 2013 at 4:52 pm Reply

      Don’t be too jealous. I’ve been playing catch-up on popular series, and I had to pay for these! These are books that I would have loved to get ARCs of, though! Unravel Me was SO good! I would highly recommend it! And I’m not far into The Indigo Spell yet, but if it’s anything like Shadow Kiss was, it’s going to be good!

  5. Irish February 13, 2013 at 7:22 pm Reply

    I loved Anna and hope that you did as well. I also really loved the Hex Hall series. Can’t wait to check out the spin off of it.

    My WWW Wednesday is here.

Leave a Reply

