With All My Soul Mini-Reading Challenge

WAMS Mini-Reading Challenge

As most of you know by my reviews here, I read the Soul Screamers series last year and LOVED them! I’ve been looking forward to With All My Soul’s March 19th release ever since I finished Before I Wake. I plan on starting it the day it’s released anyway, so when I saw that Fiktshun was hosting a mini-reading challenge for With All My Soul, I was sold.

The rules are simple:

  • The challenge will begin on March 19th and end on April 30th, 2013.
  • The challenge is to read AND review WITH ALL MY SOUL by Rachel Vincent.
  • To participate in this challenge, SIGN UP in the Linky List below.
  • You can sign up any time between now and the end of the challenge.
  • You must have a blog, Tumblr, Facebook page or Goodreads account – or some other way to post a review online – to be a participant in this challenge.
  • If you do not have a blog and want to have your review posted on the Soul Screamers Reading Challenge Blog, leave a link to that blog with your name in the Linky List.
  • If you’d like to create a participation post, you can get extra entries into the sign-upgiveaway by leaving a link to your post in the Rafflecopter form. (Not required.)
  • Feel free to grab a challenge button from the sidebar! (Not required.)
  • On March 19th there will be a “Challenge Begins” post where you can leave a link to your review.
  • Only those who review WITH ALL MY SOUL during the dates of the challenge and leave their links will be eligible for the challenge giveaway which will be announced in that post.

If you’d like to sign up, head over to Fiktshun’s Sign Up Page!

 

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “With All My Soul Mini-Reading Challenge

  1. Misty Blankenship February 22, 2013 at 11:44 pm Reply

    I am planning to do this challenge too just hoping i have time to get it finished 😦

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 23, 2013 at 10:52 am Reply

      If it’s as good as some of the other books, you probably won’t be able to put it down! lol

Leave a Reply

