WWW Wednesday #15

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Wither by Lauren DeStefano. It’s been on my TBR list for a while, but after seeing so many tweets about Sever, I knew I had to move the series up! I’m about 100 pages in and still not sure where the story is going, but it’s interesting!

What did you recently finish?

   

In the last week, I’ve finished Neferet’s Curse (House of Night #10.5) by P.C. & Kristin Cast. It was not for me. My review of it will be up tomorrow. Also, Hex Hall, Demonglass, and Spell Bound by Rachel Hawkins. I really enjoyed this series, though I was not overly thrilled by the ending. I still need to write my reviews for these.

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Unless I hate Wither, I will be reading Seeds of Wither (#1.5) and Fever (#2) next!

What did you recently finish? Did you enjoy it?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

