Stacking the Shelves #1

3/9-3/16

I’ve had a fairly slow week with books. Here’s what I got.

For Review

I didn’t get any books for review this week.

Purchased

 Last week, I bought an e-book of Bloodlines by Richelle Mead for my Kindle. I already own the audiobook, but it was on sale for $2.99, so I couldn’t pass it up. Unfortunately, it’s now back up to $9.99.

 Mila 2.0: Origins: The Fire was a Kindle freebie. It’s a short prequel to Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza.

From the Library

I picked up Sever by Lauren DeStefano and The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd from the library this week!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

