WWW Wednesday #19

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading With All My Soul by Rachel Vincent. I started it yesterday and am just about a third of the way through. It’s pretty interesting so far, and I’m excited to see how the whole series concludes, but at the same time, I’m sad it’s going to be over! lol

What did you recently finish?

I had a really slow week and only finished Talented by Sophie Davis. I’m still not sure how I feel about this one, so I’m still waiting to write my review.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I got an ebook from the library that I forgot I put on hold, and it’s going to be due back soon, so my next read will be Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.

What did you recently read? Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #19

  1. ChrissiReads March 27, 2013 at 12:57 pm Reply

    I loved Gone Girl. It’s a very creepy story. I love the look of With All My Soul. I hope you have a great week!

    • Mommy's Reading Break March 28, 2013 at 10:00 am Reply

      I ended up returning Gone Girl unread. I’ll have to go back to it eventually. With All My Soul was so good! I stayed up till 2:00 this morning to finish it, and I’m paying for that today! lol

  2. Jeannius March 27, 2013 at 5:55 pm Reply

    I’ve got the first feel books from that Rachel Vincent series, it seems like people love it so I can’t wait to get into it 🙂

    • Mommy's Reading Break March 28, 2013 at 10:01 am Reply

      Don’t judge it by the first couple books. It starts off good, but not great, but I felt like by book 3, I think, it just kept getting better with each book!

  3. Gwynneth White March 28, 2013 at 11:27 am Reply

    Gone Girl is a book I want to read. i wish I could get eBooks from my library. You can find my WWW here: http://gwynnethwhite.blogspot.com/
    cheers

    • Mommy's Reading Break March 28, 2013 at 11:29 am Reply

      It sounds good, but I had to return it unread. 😦 I’m sure I’ll get to it eventually. It’s not like I don’t have TONS of books to keep me occupied in the meantime! lol

Leave a Reply

