Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were Also A Fictional Character

https://i2.wp.com/3.bp.blogspot.com/-T6ycYM15EZk/TWx5ZpS0j-I/AAAAAAAAAeA/cEIZ0CpKO-k/s1600/TTT3W.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were Also A Fictional Character. I have a tendency to fall in love with fictional characters, so this should be fun.

1.)   Tod Hudson from Rachel Vincent’s Soul Screamers series. OMG, for a dead guy, he is totally hot!

2.)  Jacob Black from Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight saga. I am so insanely in love with Jacob, it’s not even funny. Maybe it’s from getting my heart broken as a teenager and wishing I could fall in love with my best friend, but Jacob will forever be my #1 book boyfriend!

3.) Tucker Avery from Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly series – A hot cowboy with a heart? What more needs to be said?

4.) Christian Prescott from Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly series – The sweet, hot part-angel best friend

5.) Warner from Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series – The bad boy with a heart

6.) Augustus Ward from John Green’s A Fault in Our Stars – The sick boy with a great sense of humor

7.)  Adrian Ivashkov from Richelle Mead’s Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series – Yes, he has vices that would absolutely drive me batty in real life, but there is just something so romantic about him!

8.) James Stark from P.C. & Kristin Cast’s House of Night series: A hot guy who loves me and swears to protect me with his life? Yes, please!

9.) Four from Veronica Roth’s Divergent series: A  hot, brooding bad-ass

10.)  Dimitri Belikov from Richelle Mead’s Vampire Academy series – The yummy “older man” (Older if I were Rose. Not older than I am.)

What about you? What books do you recommend most? Come on, add to my TBR list! 😉

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were Also A Fictional Character

  1. kelley April 2, 2013 at 11:01 am Reply

    Oh yeah, love me some Jacob. I don’t know the rest of your crushes but I’m sure they are amazing. kelley—the road goes ever ever on

  2. Crys Hodgens April 2, 2013 at 6:07 pm Reply

    That’s a good list – how did I forget to put Jacob Black on mine! I am book Jacob all the way…not necessarily movie Jacob. They didn’t give him the screen time he deserved.

    Happy Reading!

    Crys
    My Top Ten

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 3, 2013 at 1:21 pm Reply

      I don’t love movie Jacob either, but Taylor Lautner shirtless is worth looking at. lol

Leave a Reply

