WWW Wednesday #20

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd. I just started it last night, so I’m not very far into it yet.

What did you recently finish?

 

In the last week, I finished With All My Soul by Rachel Vincent (It was SO good, but I haven’t been able to write my review just yet) and Pretty Dark Nothing by Heather L. Reid (This was a review book from Netgalley, so my review will be up later in the month, closer to the release date).

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think my next read will be my e-galley of Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead. It doesn’t come out until June, and I have other books that need to be reviewed sooner, but I’m so excited to read this that I have to move it up the TBR list!

What did you recently read? Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #20

  1. ChrissiReads April 3, 2013 at 11:18 am Reply

    Two there I’d really love to read. The Madman’s Daughter and With All My Soul. I hope you enjoy your reads this week!

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 3, 2013 at 11:34 am Reply

      With All My Soul was SO good! My review will be posted tomorrow, but it was so hard to avoid spoilers

  2. The Polished Page-Turner April 4, 2013 at 6:50 pm Reply

    I am very excited for Gameboard of the Gods! I have loved everything that Richelle has written and am very excited to read something outside the VA/BL universe.

    Katie

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 7, 2013 at 5:15 pm Reply

      I haven’t read any of her books outside of VA/BL, but I’m pretty excited for this one!

Leave a Reply

