Stacking the Shelves #4

For Review

I got approved for my first books on Edelweiss, and they’re all Harper Teen books that I’m really excited about!

    

Z by Therese Anne Fowler (Netgalley)

Reboot by Amy Tintera (Edelweiss)

Parallel by Lauren Miller (Edelweiss)

Undercurrent by Paul Blackwell (Edelweiss)

In the After by Demitria Lunetta (Edelweiss)

Kindle Freebies

No freebies this week.

Purchased

     

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover (I paid $0.99. It’s now $3.99.)

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson (I paid $1.99!)

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver (I paid $0.99. It’s now back up to $8.54.)

Cinder by Marissa Meyer ($4.99)

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer ($4.99)

Divergent by Veronica Roth ($5.70)

From the Library

I didn’t get any library books this week

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #4

  1. Alice in Readerland April 6, 2013 at 5:16 pm Reply

    I am SO excited to read Parallel! 🙂 Looking forward to your review!

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 7, 2013 at 5:18 pm Reply

      I’m excited to get approved for it, but I don’t even remember what it’s about! I may or may not look it up before I start it.

  2. Shoshanah April 6, 2013 at 11:35 pm Reply

    So many awesome books! I’d love to read Z and Tiger Lily, and of the ones I’ve read I really enjoyed Divergent and the Delirium series (but especially the last, Requiem).

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 7, 2013 at 5:19 pm Reply

      I’ve actually read Divergent, but I borrowed it and bought Insurgent on my kindle, so I bought the kindle version of Divergent, too. I’ve heard great things about Tiger Lily, so I’m excited for that one!

  3. Suzanne @ Paranormal Pages April 7, 2013 at 7:24 am Reply

    Oh I want In the After too, and I also only recently bought Hopeless too. Great haul 🙂

    My STS

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 7, 2013 at 5:20 pm Reply

      I don’t remember what either is about, but I’ve heard great things about Hopeless, and I think the Epic Reads girls said that In the After was really good.

Leave a Reply

