WWW Wednesday #23

I skipped Top Ten Tuesday this week because I was too busy reading Jenn Cooksey novels! If I can think of answers, it’ll be back up next week!

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 photo 13581990_zps46d51aa2.jpg

I’ll be starting The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa later today, if I can keep my eyes open long enough to read! I was going to  read it last week, but I got distracted by buddy reads and read-alongs!

What did you recently finish?

  photo 2536134_zpse54f756f.jpg  photo SharkBaitFinal2-27_zpsf47e9fc0.jpg 

In the last week, I finished The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa, Gone by  Michael Grant, Shark Bait by Jenn Cooksey, and The Other Fish in the Sea by Jenn Cooksey. Overall, it was a pretty good week. Except that I still have to write reviews for all of them! Eek!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I won the last book in The Body Finder series from by Epic Reads, so I put the rest of the books on hold at the library. They’re already in, so I think after The Eternity Cure, I’ll start The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting. Then it’s back to review books.

What did you recently read? Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #23

  1. Brandy @ A Little of the Book Life April 24, 2013 at 9:36 am Reply

    I really need to read some Julie Kagawa… I keep hearing such good things. 🙂 I’m curious to know what you think of the Body Finder series… it’s been on my TBR list for some time.

    My WWW

    Brandy @ A Little of the Book Life

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 24, 2013 at 11:51 pm Reply

      So far, I’ve only read The Immortal Rules. It was pretty good, but I didn’t love it. I’m still planning on reading The Eternity Cure and The Iron King. How I feel about TIK will determine whether I continue reading.

  2. ocdreader April 24, 2013 at 11:02 pm Reply

    Dang woman, I am so jealous of your reading week! All are books on my TBR and I am looking forward to your reviews when you get round to them. 🙂

    • Mommy's Reading Break April 24, 2013 at 11:53 pm Reply

      lol Actually, I was productive today and wrote all of the reviews! 2 will be up this week, but it’ll be a couple weeks for the others. My recommendation: Put Shark Bait and The Other Fish in the Sea at the top of your TBR list! Loved them!

      • ocdreader April 24, 2013 at 11:58 pm

        woo hoo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

