Stacking the Shelves #5

It’s been 3 weeks since the last time I did this. I’ve been reassessing my blog and trying to decide which memes to keep doing. I still haven’t fully decided, so I may just keep doing this sporadically, rather than consistently.

For Review

Golden by Jessi Kirby (Edelweiss)

Kindle Freebies

No freebies either.

Purchased

           

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2) by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare

Sweet Evil (Sweet Trilogy #1) by Wendy Higgins

Defiance (Defiance #1) by C.J. Redwine

Bossypants by Tina Fey

The Other Fish in the Sea (Grab Your Pole #2) by Jenn Cooksey

Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris

Okay, I already own these next 4 on Kindle, but the audible versions were on sale, and I own the first 3 books on audio.

My Soul to Steal (Soul Screamers #4) by Rachel Vincent

If I Die (Soul Screamers #5) by Rachel Vincent

Before I Wake (Soul Screamers #6) by Rachel Vincent

With All My Soul (Soul Screamers #7) by Rachel Vincent

Won

  

Dead Silence (The Body Finder #4) by Kimberly Derting – won from Epic Reads Tea Time

The Shadow Girl by Jennifer Archer – won from Epic Reads Tea Time

Hopeless (Hopeless #1) by Colleen Hoover – won a signed copy from The Reading Vixens

From the Library

   

The Body Finder (The Body Finder #1) by Kimberly Derting

Desires of the Dead (The Body Finder #2) by Kimberly Derting

The Last Echo (The Body Finder #3) by Kimberly Derting

13 Little Blue Envelopes (Little Blue Envelope #1) by Maureen Johnson

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #5

  1. Ashley @ Step Into Fiction April 27, 2013 at 11:39 pm Reply

    I have heard so many good things about Hopeless by Collen Hoover, I don’t think that you will be disappointed!!

    Here is my StS

Leave a Reply

