WWW Wednesday #26

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

  

I’m still reading The 7-Minute Marriage Solution by Stephen Arterburn. I’m having a hard time getting into it, though, so I’ve put it aside for a bit. I’m deciding whether to go back to it or call it a DNF. I am actively reading my eARC of Dare You To (Pushing the Limits #2) by Katie McGarry. I also started my audio version of The Iron King by Julie Kagawa.

What did you recently finish?

 

I had a slow week this week and only finished Pushing the Limits and Crossing the Line, both by Katie McGarry.

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

My next read should be my eARC of Twerp by Mark Goldblatt, but I might cheat and do a buddy read of The Star Dwellers by David Estes.

What did you recently read? Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #26

  1. katybrandes May 15, 2013 at 5:53 pm Reply

    It’s my first time to your blog. “Twerp” sounds like something I might like. My list is at http://katybrandes.wordpress.com/2013/05/15/www-wednesdays-may-15/.

Leave a Reply

