WWW Wednesday #27

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m going to start my e-ARC of Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead today. I’ve been sitting on this book since February, and now that the release date is getting close (June 4th), I’m finally prioritizing it and reading it!

What did you recently finish?

    

Since I mentioned it last week, I figured I’d mention that I ended up DNF’ing The 7-Minute Marriage Solution by Stephen Arterburn. I just couldn’t get into it. You can read my DNF review here.  I did finish Dare You To by Katie McGarry (review posting on Friday), my audio of The Iron King by Julie Kagawa, Twerp by Mark Goldblatt, and Winter’s Passage by Julie Kagawa. Believe it or not, I actually had a slow reading week, but I powered through and made myself finish The Iron King and Twerp yesterday. Then I added in the Iron Fey novella!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ve gotten several library books in the last month or so, and I even had to renew some of them, so my next read will more than likely be Pivot Point by Kasie West.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #27

  1. ocdreader/Elisa May 22, 2013 at 10:25 am Reply

    Wow! You were busy (yesterday!) lol – that is funny. I am curious about Gameboard and looking forward to your review. Definitely want to get my hands on a Katie Garrity book, those are all over the place and sound great.
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2013/05/22/www-wednesdays-5-22/

    • Mommy's Reading Break May 25, 2013 at 3:17 pm Reply

      I had to make up for lost time! lol Gameboard is taking me a bit to get into, but that happens sometimes with series premieres, so I’m remaining hopeful. I would definitely recommend the Pushing the Limits books. They were so good!

Leave a Reply

