Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of Books on my To Read List

https://mommysreadingbreak.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/ttt3w.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is a Freebie! Because I mentioned on last week’s post (Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of Books I’ve Read) that the list would be different if I was including books I hadn’t read, I decide to make this week’s post: Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of Books on my To Read List. So I scoured my Goodreads to-read list and picked my favorite covers!


Tagged:

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Favorite Book Covers of Books on my To Read List

  1. Alice in Readerland May 28, 2013 at 1:29 pm Reply

    Fun topic, the covers for Scarlet and Mila 2.0 are so cool! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my TTT list!

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

    • Mommy's Reading Break June 16, 2013 at 3:07 pm Reply

      Thanks! I love covers, and it’s the one thing I miss while reading on my Kindle!

Leave a Reply

