WWW Wednesday #29

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 

I am currently a little more than halfway through Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza. It started off a little slow, but it’s so good now! It actually killed me to put it down last night, but I was tired! I’m also listening to the audio of Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor. I really liked Daughter of Smoke and Bone and had to have the sequel! It’s different from the first book, but it’s still pretty good.

What did you recently finish?

   

In the last week, I finished Taking Back Forever by Karen Amanda Hooper (review here), Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead (review), the prequel short story (15 pages) to Mila 2.0, Origins: The Fire by Debra Driza, and my audio of Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think my next read will be my e-ARC of In the After by Demitria Lunetta since I’m trying to stay ahead on my review schedule.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #29

  1. paige June 5, 2013 at 10:01 am Reply

    I have all these books on my TBR list 😀
    New bloglovin’ follower ❤
    here's my WWW post

  2. ocdreader June 5, 2013 at 10:57 am Reply

    wow, lots of good books this week! I have the first Laini Taylor but I want to have the second before I start it. 🙂 Thinking ahead! Enjoy your books and excited to read your thoughts on Mila 2.0 🙂 – http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2013/06/05/www-wednesday-june-5th/

    • Mommy's Reading Break June 16, 2013 at 3:49 pm Reply

      I would definitely recommend reading them one right after the other, though I warn you: You may be very frustrated waiting for the last book! lol My review for Mila 2.0 is posting tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

