Stacking the Shelves #11

Won

The Boyfriend App by Katie Sise (won from The I Love Books Club)

Purchased

 

Article 5 by Kristen Simmons (Kindle)

Infinity (Chronicles of Nick #1) by Sherrilyn Kenyon (Kindle)

Crewel (Crewel World #1) by Gennifer Albin (Hardcover)

Unremembered (Unremembered #1) by Jessica Brody (Hardcover)

Monument 14 (Monument #14) by Emmy Laybourne (Hardcover)

Freebies

 

Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen (audio from downpour.com)

Never Too Far by Thomas Christopher

From the Library

Across the Universe by Beth Revis (Audio)

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #11

  1. Alice in Readerland June 15, 2013 at 12:52 pm Reply

    I really enjoyed Unremembered, and I want to read The Boyfriend App! 🙂 Happy reading!

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

    • Mommy's Reading Break June 16, 2013 at 3:53 pm Reply

      I actually started Unremembered on my way back from the signing, and The Boyfriend App is on my immediate TBR list. So many books, so little time!

  2. Julie @ Smiling Shelves June 16, 2013 at 4:25 pm Reply

    I’ve been wanting to read Across the Universe. Enjoy reading it!

    • Mommy's Reading Break June 16, 2013 at 4:40 pm Reply

      Thanks. I’ve heard great things about it, so I’m optimistic. I haven’t had much time to listen lately, though.

  3. Jeann @ Happy Indulgence June 17, 2013 at 6:10 am Reply

    Eeee some awesome books here! I really need to get around to reading Across the Universe, which I pick up every now and then on my book shelf.

    Here’s my Stacking the Shelves post this week.

    • Mommy's Reading Break June 17, 2013 at 10:38 am Reply

      I’ve started Across the Universe, but I’m not even far enough in to have an opinion yet. A lot of people love it, though.

Leave a Reply

