WWW Wednesday #31

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 

I am currently reading Sisters in Sanity by Gayle Foreman for a read-along, and I started Unremembered by Jessica Brody after the signing this past Saturday. I’m also still listening to Across the Universe by Beth Revis and haven’t made much progress on it yet.

What did you recently finish?

I had a super slow reading week last week, and I only finished The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think my next read will be Desires of the Dead by Kimberly Derting. It’s the second book in the Body Finder series.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #31

  1. ocdreader June 19, 2013 at 10:26 am Reply

    I like this flowers on the cover thing that seems to be happening – pretty 🙂
    Some good books this week – I might be in the mood for a realistic NA or YA book soon, will have to remember Gayle Forman… 🙂

Leave a Reply

