Stacking the Shelves #15

It’s been 2 weeks since I did a Stacking the Shelves. I was just lazy last week, but I didn’t get a lot of books anyway, so this recap of the last 2 weeks won’t be too bad!

For Review

Ghost Time by Courtney Eldridge (from Literary Lushes)

Purchased

  

Paranormalcy by Kiersten White

Spellcaster by Claudia Gray

Life After Theft by Aprilynne Pike

Kindle Freebies

Slide by Jill Hathaway

 Library

  

The Last Little Blue Envelope by Maureen Johnson

Inferno by Dan Brown

The Program by Suzanne Young

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #15

  1. Jade Ink Scratchers July 20, 2013 at 10:33 am Reply

    Ohhh! Slide, Paranormalcy and Life after Theft are all great! I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

    My Haul

    • Mommy's Reading Break July 20, 2013 at 10:03 pm Reply

      Thanks to Epic Reads, I’ve kind of become a HarperTeen addict, so I’m really excited to read them!

  2. Kelly L. July 20, 2013 at 6:58 pm Reply

    Spellcaster was an enjoyable read. Paranormalcy, meanwhile, I couldn’t stand. Hopefully Evie wouldn’t annoy you as much as she annoyed me.
    Enjoy all your lovely books! (:

    My STS

    • Mommy's Reading Break July 20, 2013 at 10:03 pm Reply

      Uh oh. Luckily, I got it for fairly cheap, so even if I hate it, I won’t be out too much money! lol

  3. Ula ϟ (@UlaVovk) July 21, 2013 at 6:39 am Reply

    Ghost time looks great! And I got Slide this week as well. 🙂

    Happy reading!
    My haul
    My DESIGNS blog

Leave a Reply

