WWW Wednesday #37

Sorry this is late again. I’ve been super wrapped up in a book and refused to even touch my computer until I finished it!

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Inferno by Dan Brown.

What did you recently finish?

 

I had a little better of a week this week. I finished The Hogwarts Saga as Ring Composition and Ring Cycle by John Granger, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by JK Rowling, and Shark Out of Water by Jenn Cooksey.

I’m still debating DNF’ing Across the Universe by Beth Revis and did DNF Harry, a History by Melissa Anelli.

What do you think you’ll read next?

  

I’m not sure what I’m going to read next. Probably School Spirits by Rachel Hawkins, The Program by Suzanne Young, or Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #37

  1. dreamzandclouds August 1, 2013 at 12:46 am Reply

    Nice books. Happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

