WWW Wednesday #38

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m actually not reading anything just yet. I finished my last book late last night, and I’m having company today, so I haven’t gotten a chance to start a new book yet.

What did you recently finish?

     


I think I had the best reading week I’ve ever had! Since last Wednesday, I have finished Inferno by Dan Brown, If I Stay by Gayle Forman, Sink or Swim by Sarah Mlynowski, School Spirits by Rachel Hawkins, If You Could Be Mine by Sara Farizan, and Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker!

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will probably be One Tiny Lie by K.A. Tucker (the sequel/companion novel to Ten Tiny Breaths).

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #38

  1. lipsyy August 7, 2013 at 9:33 am Reply

    These are all new to me, apart from Dan Brown of course. I like the look of the Ten Tiny Breaths books. Enjoy! I posted here: http://lipsyy.wordpress.com/2013/08/07/www-wednesday-7/

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:56 am Reply

      I really liked Ten Tiny Breaths. I would definitely recommend it.

      • lipsyy September 4, 2013 at 10:42 am

        Thanks. I’ll look out for a copy!

  2. Andrea King August 7, 2013 at 12:45 pm Reply

    I want If I Stay! 🙂 I also liked reading Inferno a lot…well I love Dan Brown books so yeah.

    Andrea K. @ Books and Bindings
    Waiting on Wednesdays
    WWW Wednesdays

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:56 am Reply

      I love Dan Brown, too. Even his non-Robert Langdon books were pretty good! If I Stay was good, but I keep procrastinating on the sequel. lol

  3. TalkingBookworm August 7, 2013 at 2:10 pm Reply

    We have the same blog design. You have good taste. 😉

  4. ocdreader/Elisa August 8, 2013 at 11:17 am Reply

    holy cow! That is an awesome reading week 🙂 I have the first couple of Rachel Hawkins/Hex Hall books to read, am thinking of starting them soon, bummer that you didn’t like Across the Universe. It was pretty good once you got into the tension of the mystery, but like you said, don’t fight it!

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:55 am Reply

      I did have a great week! I thought Hex Hall was pretty good, not great, but good. I think I gave it 3-4 stars depending on the book. I might try Across the Universe again at some point. It probably didn’t help that I didn’t like the narration.

  5. Reviews with Andrea October 23, 2013 at 10:26 am Reply

    You did have a great group of books. Glad I found your blog through www. Here is mine and Mine I’m following now.

Leave a Reply

