WWW Wednesday #39

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading The Sun Dwellers by David Estes. It wasn’t what I planned to read next, but after the ending of The Star Dwellers, I didn’t have a choice!

What did you recently finish?

I actually had a much slower reading week in the past week, so I only finished The Star Dwellers by David Estes.

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will be my e-ARC of Just Like Fate by Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #39

  1. lipsyy August 14, 2013 at 9:32 am Reply

    I’ve never read any David Estes, they look interesting. Just like Fate looks great too. Happy Reading! I posted here: http://lipsyy.wordpress.com/2013/08/14/www-wednesday-8/

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:53 am Reply

      Just Like Fate was pretty good. I can’t wait to read more David Estes books. He really impressed me!

  2. ocdreader/Elisa August 14, 2013 at 12:54 pm Reply

    Hmmm, I haven’t heard of those David Estes books but I am intrigued because they are so demanding of you! Gonna go look them up, hope you enjoy!!

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:53 am Reply

      I really liked them. I’m going to have to prioritize the sister series very soon!

Leave a Reply

