Stacking the Shelves #17

It’s been 2 weeks since my last Stacking the Shelves, since I didn’t get any last week. I made up for it this week, though!

Purchased

The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay

From the book swap with Amy and Giselle

Memory by Christoph Marzi

Sweet Peril by Wendy Higgins

Wake by Amanda Hocking

Touched by Cyn Balog

Taken by Erin Bowman

Lullaby by Amanda Hocking

Tidal by Amanda Hocking

Elegy by Amanda Hocking

Perfection by J.L. Spelbring

Cursed by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Freebie

Fire Country by David Estes

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #17

  1. Amy @ Book Loving Mom August 24, 2013 at 11:09 am Reply

    Great haul!! It was so great to get to see you again!! I loved The Sea of Tranquility!

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:52 am Reply

      You too! I’ve heard great things about it, so I’m glad I got it on sale!

  2. ocdreader August 24, 2013 at 12:58 pm Reply

    Dang! you are set for a few days 🙂 Enjoy!!

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:51 am Reply

      Yeah, as if my TBR list/pile wasn’t overwhelming enough already! lol

      • ocdreader September 4, 2013 at 10:16 am

        I hear you there! But is so fun to get the shiny new ones 🙂

      • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 10:41 am

        Absolutely!

Leave a Reply

