WWW Wednesday #41

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently doing a buddy read of Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo.

What did you recently finish?

 

In the last week, I finished City of Bones by Cassandra Clare and my audio reread of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think my next read will be My Ex from Hell by Tellulah Darling. I agreed to review the sequel, which is coming up soon, so I think I’ll read the first book to get ready for it!

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #41

  1. lipsyy August 28, 2013 at 2:34 pm Reply

    Great Books! I think I’m going to re-read City of Bones next. I posted here: http://lipsyy.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/www-wednesday-10/

Leave a Reply

