WWW Wednesday #42

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 

I am currently doing buddy reads of Spellcaster by Claudia Gray and my audio of Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl.

What did you recently finish?

 

In the last week, I finished Shadow and Bone and Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m also doing a buddy read of Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta this week, so that will be my next read.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #42

  1. Brandy @ A Little of the Book Life September 4, 2013 at 9:45 am Reply

    I have a copy of Spellcaster on my shelf… how are you liking it? I really enjoyed the Beautiful Creatures series. Jellicoe Road is one of my favorite books so I hope you like it! 🙂

    My WWW

    Brandy @ A Little of the Book Life

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 9:49 am Reply

      Honestly, I’m having a hard time getting into it, and I need to finish it today!

  2. ocdreader/Elisa September 4, 2013 at 10:21 am Reply

    I have the Leigh Bardugo books to read, I want to get to those soon but I keep getting distracted… and I haven’t read a Melina Marchetta book yet, but I hear she is wonderful. Fun books!!

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 4, 2013 at 10:40 am Reply

      Have you tried any buddy reads? I’ve found those help me to read books I haven’t prioritized. That’s how I ended up reading Shadow and Bone (which made me want to read the sequel) and am now reading Spellcaster and Beautiful Creatures, and I’m starting Jellicoe Road as a buddy read tomorrow!

  3. Valentina September 4, 2013 at 12:14 pm Reply
  4. bibliobeth September 4, 2013 at 5:23 pm Reply

    I bought my sister Shadow and Bone recently for her birthday and I’m looking forward to her reading it so then I can read it! Here’s my link for the week http://wp.me/p32hC2-mb

Leave a Reply

