Stacking the Shelves #19

I got a lot of books on sale this week! I don’t know if they’re all still on sale, but I put the prices I paid next to them so you can check if you’re interested!

Purchased

         

All These Things I’ve Done by Gabrielle Zevin ($2.99)

Fallen by Lauren Kate ($3.99)

Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler ($3.99)

Revenge of the Girl with the Great Personality by Elizabeth Eulberg ($2.24)

The Summer I Became a Nerd by Leah Rae Miller ($4.99)

How Zoe Made Her Dream (Mostly) Come True by Sarah Strohmeyer ($4.49)

Touch of Frost by Jennifer Estep ($1.99)

Don’t Turn Around by Michelle Gagnon ($1.99)

Rot & Ruin by Jonathan Maberry ($1.99)

Beauty Queens by Libba Bray ($1.99)

 I found most of these on Good Books and Good Wine’s Fill Your Kindle: September Steals, and she has plenty more listed that I didn’t even buy. Go check it out!

Tagged:

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #19

  1. Sophie Hedley September 14, 2013 at 8:41 am Reply

    Some nice books there. I love The Summer I Became a Nerd.

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 17, 2013 at 10:39 am Reply

      Thanks. I’ve heard really good things about it, which is why I bought it. It’s not my typical genre.

  2. ocdreader September 14, 2013 at 10:49 am Reply

    I want to check out those Jonathan Maberry books, looking forward to your review!! 🙂

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 17, 2013 at 10:40 am Reply

      I don’t know when I’ll get around to reading it. I have WAY too many books to read these days! lol

      • ocdreader September 18, 2013 at 12:08 am

        I hear you! I have the same “problem” 🙂 ya gotta love it

      • Mommy's Reading Break September 18, 2013 at 1:39 pm

        At least I’ll never not have something to read! lol But sometimes picking that next book is super hard!

  3. Alice in Readerland September 14, 2013 at 1:45 pm Reply

    I really liked The Summer I Became a Nerd, and I’m curious about Twenty Boy Summer! 🙂 Happy reading!

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

    • Mommy's Reading Break September 17, 2013 at 10:40 am Reply

      Twenty Boy Summer sounded really heartbreaking, not just a typical summer fling book. I’m excited for it.

Leave a Reply

