WWW Wednesday #44

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading City of Glass by Cassandra Clare. I’m enjoying it so far, but I can’t wait to get to the end to see if what I think is going to happen actually happens!

What did you recently finish?

  

In the last week, I’ve finished City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare and The Transfer by Veronica Roth. I also DNF’d Twigs by Alison Ashley Formento (review).

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I’m trying to switch off between review books and leisure reads, so my next read will either be Eat, Brains, Love by Jeff Hart, which is a review book, or My Ex From Hell by Tellulah Darling, which is a prequel to a review book.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #44

  1. Gwynn White September 18, 2013 at 2:30 pm Reply

    I went to look for The Transfer on Amazon but it’s not available. How did you get your hands on it because I’d love to read it? You can find my WWW here: http://gwynnethwhite.blogspot.co.uk/

  2. Gwynn White September 19, 2013 at 11:49 am Reply

    Thanks. Got it via Amazon UK

Leave a Reply

