WWW Wednesday #47

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Today, my friend Jac and I will be starting My Ex from Hell by Tellulah Darling. Feel free to join us!

What did you recently finish?

  

In the past week, I finished Crash Into You by Katie McGarry, No Angel by Helen Keeble, and finally finished my audio book of Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl.

What do you think you’ll read next?

    

I’m not sure what my next read is going to be. It will most likely by My Date from Hell by Tellulah Darling, but it might be Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald by Theresa Anne Fowler, Losing It by Cora Carmack, Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi, or Cursed by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #47

  1. ocdreader October 9, 2013 at 10:26 am Reply

    Awesome! I really want to get my hands on Z – looking forward to hearing your thoughts on it (ever since I read Paris Wife I decided I wanted to read more about the Fitzgeralds).
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2013/10/09/www-wednesday-109/

    • Mommy's Reading Break October 30, 2013 at 1:48 pm Reply

      I don’t really know anything about the Fitzgeralds. Honestly, I requested Z so long ago that I don’t even remember what it’s about. It obviously sounded good enough to request, though, so I should get reading soon!

  2. bibliobeth October 9, 2013 at 1:31 pm Reply

    I hope to read Under The Never Sky soon! Here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-pe

    • Mommy's Reading Break October 30, 2013 at 1:49 pm Reply

      I’ve been sitting on the book since February, so I really should read it soon. Then again, maybe I should just wait until the last book is out and binge-read the series!

Leave a Reply

