Block Stacker Giveaway

My friend, Heather, just started an etsy shop, Rutherford Woods Design, where she sells stock or custom block stackers. To promote her new shop, she’s giving away a custom block stacker here! This doesn’t seem completely book-related, but it can be. For example, she made two different book-related stackers that I got to choose from.

I ultimately chose the second one (and love it!), but I had such a hard time deciding because I loved them both so much! She has other designs in her shop, including favorite sports teams and holiday themes, along with others. If you can’t find one in the shop that you like, she will also do custom designs!

If you’re interested, check out her shop, and enter the giveaway using this Rafflecopter link!

5 thoughts on “Block Stacker Giveaway

  1. 메간 Megan October 14, 2013 at 2:07 pm Reply

    This is such a cute idea! Thank you for posting the link to her site 🙂

    • Mommy's Reading Break October 30, 2013 at 1:49 pm Reply

      I think they’re really cute! I can’t wait to have a bookshelf to put mine on!

  2. Nikki October 15, 2013 at 11:46 am Reply

    It’s hard to decide which one is my favorite! I do like the breast cancer awareness ones! Hmmm I don’t know which one I would want!

    • Mommy's Reading Break October 30, 2013 at 1:50 pm Reply

      It is hard to choose! I knew I wanted a reading-themed one, but it still took me a while to choose between her two options!

  3. comehometobooks October 16, 2013 at 2:57 pm Reply

    Fun! I think I like the first one best.

    Susan
    http://www.blogginboutbooks.com

Leave a Reply

