WWW Wednesday #49

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 

I am currently reading Allegiant by Veronica Roth and listening to Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling.

What did you recently finish?

 

In the past week, I finished The Trinity Awakening by Joseph Evans and my audio of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I got sick last week, which really put a damper on my reading, so my next book will be my review copy of Parasite by Mira Grant because it releases next week!

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #49

  1. lipsyy October 23, 2013 at 10:20 am Reply

    Ooh hope you like Parasite, I’ve been toying with the idea of getting it, so I’ll look out for your thoughts.

  2. cynthiagrstacey October 23, 2013 at 10:34 am Reply

    I am sad to admit that I haven’t read any of the Harry Potter books. I have seen the movies. One day I will get to them…lol Here is my WWW http://cynthiastacey.com/2013/10/23/www-wednesdays-oct-23/

    • Mommy's Reading Break October 30, 2013 at 1:51 pm Reply

      You absolutely should read them! Especially if you liked the movies. I’m guessing you know that the book is always better than the movie!

  3. ChrissiReads October 23, 2013 at 11:07 am Reply

    I hope you enjoy Allegiant! I hope to read it soon.

  4. dreamzandclouds October 24, 2013 at 1:04 am Reply

    Enjoy your books! 🙂
    Here is my WWW – http://wp.me/p2Aqoq-fD

Leave a Reply

