WWW Wednesday #53

It has been 3 weeks since I last did a WWW Wednesday, which is the first time I’ve missed one since I started! The first week was my blogoversary, so I posted a giveaway and promoted that all day. Then last week, I was sick all day Wednesday, didn’t even get out of bed.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Losing It by Cora Carmack and listening to Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling.

What did you recently finish?

    

November was a really slow reading month for me, so in the last 3 weeks, I’ve only finished my audio of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling, The Starlight Chronicles: Slumbering by C.S. Johnson, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Young Annabelle by Sarah Tork.

What do you think you’ll read next?

  

Since it’s December, I’m trying to finish up my A-Z challenge on Goodreads, so my next read will probably be Keeping Her by Cora Carmack, but also might be The Queen Bee of Bridgeton by Leslie DuBois, Quidditch Through the Ages by J.K. Rowling, or The Vampire Underground by Brian Rowe.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #53

  1. ocdreader December 4, 2013 at 11:42 am Reply

    Those Cora Carmack books look like fun and all the Harry Potter makes me want to pick my books up again! It has been too dang long since I read those. Sorry to hear you were sick but glad you are feeling better 🙂
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2013/12/04/www-wednesday-123/

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 9, 2013 at 6:02 pm Reply

      The Cora Carmack books were pretty good, quick and fun reads! I love Harry Potter. I’m on my 5th read-through since 2009!

  2. bibliobeth December 4, 2013 at 2:55 pm Reply

    The Girl of Fire and Thorns looks good to me! Here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-td

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 9, 2013 at 6:03 pm Reply

      I’ve seen a lot of people love it, but I wasn’t hugely impressed. I am planning to read the next book, though. Just picked it up from the library.

Leave a Reply

