Stacking the Shelves #23

 It has been another five weeks since I’ve done a StS! I don’t know what’s up, but I keep forgetting to do it! Anyway, here’s what I got in the last five weeks.

For Review

  

I’ll be Damned by Casey Keen (from author)
Saved by the Spell by Casey Keen (from author)
Phoenix Island by John Dixon (from Netgalley)

Purchased

            

Four Seconds to Lose by K.A. Tucker
11/22/63 by Stephen King (I actually bought this for my mom to read, but I may read it someday.)
Crash Into You by Katie McGarry
The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead (Audible)
Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter (Audible)
Through the Zombie Glass by Gena Showalter (Audible)
Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set by George R.R. Martin
The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak
Crash by Nicole Williams
The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten
Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison

Borrowed

  

All Our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill (Library)
How to Love by Katie Cotugno (Library)
The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson (Library)

Kindle Freebies

 

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1-6 by Cameron Jace
Young Annabelle by Sarah Tork

Won

Rise by Anna Carey (Pitch Dark Books)

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #23

  1. Cait December 8, 2013 at 5:19 am Reply

    Ohhhh! I’d love to read the Zombieland series! I’m a little (tiny) bit obsessed with all things Alice in Wonderland. 🙂 I’ve heard great things about All Our Yesterdays, but I haven’t read it yet! Happy reading!
    My Sts!

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 9, 2013 at 6:05 pm Reply

      I’ve heard great things about the Zombieland series. I got it on audio, though, so who knows how long it will take me to get around to it!

  2. Reviews From A Bookworm December 8, 2013 at 7:31 pm Reply

    Great haul and lots of great books. All Our Yesterdays is one that I really want to read myself, looks like a great read. I hope you enjoy them all 🙂 My STS.

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 9, 2013 at 6:05 pm Reply

      Thanks! I requested All Our Yesterdays after asking for book recommendations on Twitter. Someone said it was great, so I’m hoping I agree. I’ve had too many mediocre books lately!

Leave a Reply

