Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me 2013

https://mommysreadingbreak.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/ttt3w.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

I did this topic last year, and I am happy to say that while Santa didn’t bring me any of the books, I did manage to buy or borrow all but one of them! So it wasn’t too bad! Here’s my list for 2013!

Books I’ve Already Read (These books are actually on my Christmas list)


1.) Any of the Soul Screamers omnibuses by Rachel Vincent


2.) The Harry Potter series with the new covers

Books on my TBR List That I Don’t Already Own


3.) The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
4.) Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
5.) Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout
6.) My Name is Rapunzel by K.C. Hilton
7.) Let the Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger
8.) Rapunzel Untangled by Cindy C. Bennett
9.) Wild Awake by Hilary T. Smith
10.) The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

Tagged:

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me 2013

  1. amandasnoseinabook December 24, 2013 at 9:22 am Reply

    I’ve heard fabulous things about The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer!

  2. Dahlia Adler December 24, 2013 at 4:03 pm Reply

    Loved THE UNBECOMING OF MARA DYER and THE BEGINNING OF EVERYTHING, and I’m definitely planning to pick up WILD AWAKE next year!

    • Mommy's Reading Break January 9, 2014 at 10:34 am Reply

      I’ve heard wonderful things about all of them, so I may have to make sure I read them this year!

  3. caitlinstern December 24, 2013 at 7:57 pm Reply

    I saw that Harry Potter box set, too. So pretty… (I don’t need a box set… I don’t need a box set… I don’t need a box set…)

    And it somehow takes up less space than the previous box set. It’s magic!

    • Mommy's Reading Break January 9, 2014 at 10:34 am Reply

      I didn’t need to boxed set either. I already have all 7 books on my kindle and the original covers in paperback, but I wanted it anyway. lol

      • caitlinstern January 9, 2014 at 12:21 pm

        Well, yes. Of course! Who wouldn’t? It’s… so… pretty… 🙂

      • Mommy's Reading Break January 21, 2014 at 9:52 pm

        Yup! I love it! I really like how the spines create Hogwarts when all put together!

Leave a Reply

