WWW Wednesday #56

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently listening to Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling. I haven’t started another physical or kindle book yet.

What did you recently finish?

I had a better week, and I finished  I’ll Be Damned by Casey Keen, Roomies by Tara Altebrando and Sara Zarr, finally finished my audio of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling, and Saved by the Spell by Casey Keen.

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will probably be Fracture Me by Tahereh Mafi.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #56

  1. ocdreader December 25, 2013 at 5:25 pm Reply

    Nice week last week! Those Casey Keen books have such cute covers. Glad to see your little reading slump got squashed 🙂

Leave a Reply

