WWW Wednesday #57

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am starting fresh for the new year and will be starting All Our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill and my audio reread of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling today!

What did you recently finish?

In the last week, I finished Fracture Me by Tahereh Mafi, A Date of Godlike Proportions by Tellulah Darling, and Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling.

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will likely be my library copy of How to Love by Katie Cotugno.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #57

  1. ocdreader January 1, 2014 at 10:57 am Reply

    I love that cover for All Our Yesterdays, hope you enjoy. I also need to get on the bandwagon and finally start those Mafi books, I hear they are amazing and I just haven’t gotten around to them yet, weird how we can read soooo many books and still have so many that I mean to crack open and don’t get around to. Ah well, Happy New Year!!!
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2014/01/01/www-wednesdays-1114/

    • Mommy's Reading Break January 9, 2014 at 10:36 am Reply

      At this point, you might as well wait until the final book comes out on February 4th and binge-read the Shatter Me series!

      • ocdreader January 9, 2014 at 10:51 am

        oooooh, well I timed that perfectly then 🙂

      • Mommy's Reading Break January 9, 2014 at 11:11 am

        Yup! I’m actually a little jealous because it has been a long wait for me!

  2. Elizabeth (Silver's Reviews) January 1, 2014 at 7:06 pm Reply

    ENJOY your books and the rest of the week!!

    Happy New Year!!

    Stop by my blog on January 2 for an international giveaway of Jubilee’s Journey.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My W…W…W…

Leave a Reply

