WWW Wednesday #59

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell. Honestly, I’m reading it because of how great most people thought it was, but I’m not sold yet.

What did you recently finish?

In the last week, I’ve finished Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy by Karen Foxlee, Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, and Incarnate by Jodi Meadows.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I don’t know what I’m going to read next. I should read The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson, but we’ll see. I’m kind of mood-reading as much as possible right now, other than my review books. Luckily, I don’t have too many of those right now!

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #59

  1. tonisbookblog January 15, 2014 at 3:41 pm Reply

    I really want to read Fangirl and Eleanor and Park! They both look really great.

    • Mommy's Reading Break January 21, 2014 at 9:56 pm Reply

      I liked one and not the other, but I’ve seen a lot of people love both, so you might like them.

  2. CandyM January 15, 2014 at 4:25 pm Reply

    Ooh, I would like to read both, “Eleanor and Park” and “Fangirl”! I’ve heard good things about both. I hope “Eleanor & Park” gets better for you.

    • Mommy's Reading Break January 21, 2014 at 9:56 pm Reply

      It didn’t. I just couldn’t get into it. But a lot of people love it.

Leave a Reply

