Stacking the Shelves #27


I’ve had a couple of slow weeks, but my bank account is very happy about that! lol However, I’m on a Greek Mythology kick, so my library card has been getting a workout!

Purchased

Ice Country by David Estes
My Name is Rapunzel by K.C. Hilton
Tempest by Julie Cross

Library

The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
Athena the Brain by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams
Persephone the Phony by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams
Aphrodite the Beauty by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams
Athena the Wise by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams
Aphrodite the Diva by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

Tagged:

10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #27

  1. moirae book reviews January 26, 2014 at 12:17 am Reply

    The GG series looks like a lot of fun! I hope you can stop by mine.

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 2, 2014 at 8:33 pm Reply

      It does look cute. I have the 12 books that are out so far, so hopefully I like it!

  2. Cait January 26, 2014 at 4:01 am Reply

    These look great! I need to catch up on my Rick Riordan books. I’ve only read one… Shameful, I know! 😄 My StS!

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 2, 2014 at 8:33 pm Reply

      I’m behind, too. I’ve read the 5 Percy Jackson books and the first book in the Kane Chronicles but none of the others.

  3. Kathy Martin January 26, 2014 at 10:25 am Reply

    Looks like Greek mythology will be your thing this week. Come see what I got at Inside of a Dog and Ms. Martin Teaches Media. Happy reading!

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 2, 2014 at 8:34 pm Reply

      Yeah, I’m kind of on a Greek Mythology kick ever since watching Sea of Monsters. I have other books that are Greek Mythology, too, so those may be heading toward the top of my TBR list, too.

  4. Jillyn January 26, 2014 at 5:03 pm Reply

    The Goddess Girls books look so cute. Enjoy and happy reading! My STS

  5. Reviews from a Bookworm January 27, 2014 at 4:51 pm Reply

    Great haul! I really want to read My Name is Rapunzel, it looks so great & the cover is gorgeous. I hope you enjoy your books 🙂 My STS.

    • Mommy's Reading Break February 2, 2014 at 8:39 pm Reply

      I’ve wanted to read My Name is Rapunzel since 2012. Let’s see how long it takes me to actually read it, though. lol

Leave a Reply

