Top Ten Book to Movie Adaptations

https://mommysreadingbreak.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/ttt3w.jpg

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic for Top Ten Tuesday is a Rewind, so we can do any topic that has previously been done. I decided to choose Top Ten Book to Movie Adaptations, since it goes along really well with my Book-to-Movie Fridays feature! I’m actually going to do this list based on how much I love the movies themselves, regardless of how true they actually stayed to the book, though in my feature, I rate them on their actual basis on the books. Most of these have already been covered in my feature, so I’m just going to list them.

  1. Breaking Dawn Part 2
  2. Breaking Dawn Part 1
  3. Catching Fire
  4. The Hunger Games
  5. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
  6. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2
  7. City of Bones
  8. Eclipse
  9. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  10. Sea of Monsters
Tagged:

Leave a Reply

