WWW Wednesday #66

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am still reading The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan. I can’t decide if I should power through or DNF for now and try again at a later date.

What did you recently finish?

In the last week, I finished Don’t Even Think About It by Sarah Mlynowski and Blood Orange Soda by James Michael Larranaga. I also DNF’d 5 Conversations You Must Have with Your Daughter by Vicki Courtney.

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will probably be The Mark of the Dragonfly by Jaleigh Johnson.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #66

  1. Book Bunny March 5, 2014 at 2:27 pm Reply

    I am a bit hesitant of putting a book to dnf pile too! I think that if I do so I will never pick up the book again! At least that has happened to every book I have added there..

    Here’s my www: http://www.bookbunnys.com/2014/03/05/www-wednesday-5-3-2014/

    • Mommy's Reading Break March 9, 2014 at 9:25 pm Reply

      I tried picking it up again and still couldn’t get into it, but I’m putting it back on the “Want to Read” shelf, rather than calling it a DNF.

  2. BookAddict March 5, 2014 at 10:22 pm Reply

    I read the Percy Jackson series last year and enjoyed it. I haven’t started the spin-off series for it yet.
    My WWW Wednesday post

    • Mommy's Reading Break March 9, 2014 at 9:26 pm Reply

      Just so you know, the spin-off is a lot different than Percy Jackson. I wasn’t expecting that at all.

  3. dreamzandclouds March 6, 2014 at 12:52 am Reply

    5 Conversations You Must Have with Your Daughter sounds good to me. Happy reading! 🙂
    Here is my WWW – http://dreamzandclouds.wordpress.com/2014/03/05/www-wednesday-vol-17/

  4. Erica Ruiz March 7, 2014 at 10:27 am Reply

    I try not to read more than 2 at a time or 1 always gets left behind 😉 Dragonfly looks interesting! Did you like Blood Orange Soda?

    • Mommy's Reading Break March 9, 2014 at 9:27 pm Reply

      I’m having a hard time getting into Dragonfly, but it’s starting to get better. Blood Orange Soda was okay.

Leave a Reply

