WWW Wednesday #67

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading The Mark of the Dragonfly by Jaleigh Johnson and The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy.

What did you recently finish?

In the last week, I finished Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas. I also won’t say I DNF’d it, but I decided to give up on The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan for now and try again some other time. 

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will probably be The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #67

  1. ChrissiReads March 12, 2014 at 11:04 am Reply

    I’ve seen Ask Again Later around a bit! It’s starting to intrigue me! I also want to read The Beginning of Everything.

Leave a Reply

