WWW Wednesday #69

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider.

What did you recently finish?

 

I had a better week this past week, and I finished  Fire Country by David Estes, Faking Normal by Courtney C. Stevens, and The Blue-Haired Boy by Courtney C. Stevens. I also finally finished Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling, along with the Alohomora podcast (though I was a couple weeks behind).

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will probably be Moonless by Crystal Collier, since I agreed to review it by the middle of the month.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #69

  1. cynthiagrstacey April 2, 2014 at 10:07 am Reply

    I don’t think I have heard of any of these. I will have to check them out. Here is my WWW http://cynthiastacey.com/2014/04/02/www-wednesdays-april-2/

  2. Deb April 2, 2014 at 10:30 am Reply

    Awesome line up. Robyn Schneider is new to me.

  3. ocdreader April 2, 2014 at 10:43 am Reply

    You had an awesome week! I finally got it together enough to do a WWW. LOL – enjoy your books, they look good, hope you enjoy your review book 🙂
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2014/04/02/www-wednesday-42/

  4. bibliobeth April 2, 2014 at 12:52 pm Reply

    Great choices this week, they all look great! Here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-DF

  5. lissiet April 2, 2014 at 7:44 pm Reply

    Moonless looks cool and I really want to read Faking Normal!
    Missie @ A Flurry of Ponderings

  6. dreamzandclouds April 3, 2014 at 1:20 am Reply

    The Beginning of Everything sounds good…….hope you enjoy your books 🙂
    here is mine – http://dreamzandclouds.wordpress.com/2014/04/02/www-wednesday-vol-20/

Leave a Reply

