Another Apology

I feel like I’ve apologized a lot between my two blogs, but I do feel bad that I’ve been neglecting them. With starting a part-time job, my new habit of working out, and the weather finally getting nicer, I haven’t been reading as much, and I haven’t really been as into spending time on the computer. I’m hoping to find a way to better manage my time and to post a couple times per week, but I’m having a hard time with it right now. Also, my brain is just not wanting to write reviews, so I still have a few to write for books I wrote a while ago.

If you’re still here and reading, thank you. I really appreciate you sticking with me during my slacking. I really do hope to get better about posting again soon.

Leave a Reply

