WWW Wednesday #70

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently listening to The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead and reading City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare.

What did you recently finish?

 

In the last three weeks, I have finished Panic by Lauren Oliver, Moonless by Crystal Collier (review), and City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m not really sure what I’m going to read next. It should probably be Second Star by Alyssa B. Sheinmel, but it might be Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #70

  1. bibliobeth April 23, 2014 at 11:15 am Reply

    Still have to check out Panic and Clockwork Angel! Hope you enjoy your books this week, here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-Fh

  2. Book Bunny April 25, 2014 at 11:00 am Reply

    I have been seeing Panic is many blogs recently.. What do you think about it? 🙂

    Here’s my www: http://www.bookbunnys.com/2014/04/25/www-wed-thur-friday-25-4-2014/

Leave a Reply

